Contact us

  BSNL, Telecom Factory Mumbai,

  Deonar, Mumbai - 400 088       

Maharashtra , India.             

EPBX No.  (022) 25563031 – (022) 25563046                 Fax No. (022) 25563878, 25586000

NAME

DESIGNATION

OFFICE

E-MAIL ID

EPABX

DIRECT

A.M.Bodele Sr.G.M.

201

25565151 am_bodele@bsnl.co.in

Dhiraj Dole

PS - Sr.G.M.

206

25565151

dhiraj.dole@bsnl.co.in

Accounts & Finance

L N Sinha CAO  / IFA

270

25482424

lalnarayansinha@yahoo.com
Suman Maurya AO (Accounts - I)

 

25563915  
Suresh Khankal AO (Accounts - II)

211

  sureshkhankhal70@gmail.com
Jitendra Atkari

AO (Accounts - III)

225

  jituatkari@bsnl.co.in
Ashish Pankhania JAO (Accounts - I)

234

25481670 bsnltfca.ashish@gmail.com
Aniket Gathe JAO (Accounts - II) 221 25510590 gatheaniket@gmail.com
Administrarion

P.S.Bhandare

SDE ( Admin-I )

232

25560029

prafulla@bsnl.co.in

Satish Chandra

SDE (Admin-II)

243

25574372

satish.chandra@bsnl.co.in

Sucheta

SDE (Admin-III / Training)

231

25565734

sucheta@bsnl.co.in

D.S.Pasalkar

SDE ( Security / IQ)

 

25586370 dspasalkar@bsnl.co.in
Development
Satish Chandra

SDE (Development)

243

25574372

satish.chandra@bsnl.co.in

IT&ERP
S.K.Saxena

AGM (IT&ERP)

265 25516302 saxena7001@gmail.com

Sucheta

SDE ( IT& ERP)

231

25565734

sucheta@bsnl.co.in

Maintenance
V.S.Parihar AGM (Mtnce.)

205

25561609 vsparihar@bsnl.co.in
D.S.Pasalkar SDE ( Mtce.)   25586370 dspasalkar@bsnl.co.in
Marketing
V.S.Parihar AGM (Marketing)

205

25561609 vsparihar@bsnl.co.in

P.S.Bhandare

SDE ( Marketing)

232

25560029

prafulla@bsnl.co.in

Material Management

R N Yadav

AGM (MM )

     

D.F.Jagtap

SDE (MM-I)

218 25580338

dipakjagtap@bsnl.co.in

B.N.S.Rao

SDE  ( MM-II)

   

sarvesh@bsnl.co.in

V.B.Pawar

SDE (Stores & Disposal)

  25553124

vbpawar@bsnl.co.in

Official Language
V.S.Parihar

Mukhya Rajhbhasha Adhikari

205

25561609 vsparihar@bsnl.co.in
Satish Chandra

SDE (OL)

243

25574372

satish.chandra@bsnl.co.in

Production
S.K.Saxena AGM (Production) 265 25516302 saxena7001@gmail.com
Satish Chandra

SDE (SIM Card)

243

25574372

satish.chandra@bsnl.co.in

V.B.Pawar

SDE (PLB HDPE)

  25553124

vbpawar@bsnl.co.in

Planning & Dispatch

Rajendra Prasad

AGM (Planning & Dispatch)

   

rprasad1069@rediffmail.com

R.L.Gupta

SDE (Planning & Dispatch)

334

25515004

rlgupta@bsnl.co.in

Quality Controll
V.S.Parihar

AGM (QC

205

25561609 vsparihar@bsnl.co.in
Anita Jain JTO (QC/ IGI )

282

  jain02.anita@gmail.com
Vigilance

P.S.Bhandare

Vigilance Officer

232

25560029

prafulla@bsnl.co.in